Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great experience here at Orland Park Abe was a great help!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The entire team at Volkswagen of Orland Park made the experience of buying a car very pleasant. The General manger(Kevin) had me laughing so hard I thought I was going to explode. My salesperson(Abe) was very attentive and smart. The sales manager (Natalia) was firm but she made the deal happen for me. My experience like I said was great I would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future. This was truly a 5 star experience and I’m glad I came here after 6 dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Very pleased with customer care. Told him what I wanted n he did come tru with it! Abe is wonderful

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

It was an overall fantastic experience! Gabe and Yasmine were great and were very helpful throughout the process and got a good Volkswagen out of it. Only negative was I did get pre-approved but they still did the whole approval process which took a couple hours as always. But shouldn’t stop you from buying from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The market is pretty crazy right now, but Volkswagen of Orland Park has inventory AND great customer service. Before going to VW, I'd been to a couple of other dealerships, where they tried to sell ridiculous "service packages" on top of the cost of car. Other places who insisted on riding with me for the test drive, and dealerships where we waited 20 minutes for a salesman to even acknowledge us at the front desk. VW was easy. I dropped by, test drove, came back and discussed price. They were able to beat the promotional apr from my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I’m a student and a first-time car buyer. I had an amazing experience with Gabe and the entire dealership. At no point in time did I feel totally lost or that I was being taken advantage of. Everything was described (credit history, the vehicle, etc) in meticulous detail. They matched me with a great vehicle (Volkswagen Tiguan).

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Abe great guy !did great job !

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I loveee this place. I came in with good vibes and high energy and they instantly matched it. I told them what I wanted they gave me options and they got right on the paper work and everything. I only stayed here for 4 hours with everything

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience. Yasmine was friendly and knowledgeable as she answered every question I had. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great Customer Service From the salesperson Yasmine to the Finance Manager the excellent service we received on my daughter Jabria trading her car in was amazing. Go check them out The Team Is Awesome..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Not one person thanked us for our purchase except the kid who put on our new plates, porter beat the xxxx out of our car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Abe was great ! He made us feel really comfortable and left happy😊

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Abe's passion and knowledge of the car was authentic. He got me excited and now after purchasing the car I realize, without his enthusiasm for the vehicle I probably would not have bought it. I’m so grateful I did. I’ve never been happier.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

It's under construction, but Still working hard, The service Writer Cesar Dias was very Helpful, He,s doing a great Job for the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I had the best experience at Orland dealership. Arshan takes care of his customers and gets you exactly what you want. If you need a car stop at Orland dealership for 5 star service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great service and good customer service. Very fast as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent communication and customer service! Only take my car to this location for service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Nice customer service, services performed in a timely manner. Sergio is professional and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

All employees and service excellent would return for service thank you and I don't like sitting on my phone when I think what I said all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

just picked up 6/17/2021 friendly service rep. No problems encounterd. Diagnose problem and repaired what was needed to get vehicle going . Cesar explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Thank you for being super responsive and helpful! From the shuttle driver to the tech, all of you were awesome, and I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I live in Old Town Chicago, 25 miles from Orland VW. I could take my Tiguan 4 blocks from where I live however, Orland VW has always been honest and the service is delivered with excellent results every time. Sergio is my go to guy and he makes sure I get taken care of for every service need. I appreciate the staff downstairs who work hard to keep my vehicle operational between servicing. I give the service department an A+. I don't get much interaction with sales floor while I wait but that's ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

After taking my vehicle to two other local dealers, Orland VW was able to diagnose and fix the problem in a timely manner. Thank you for your expertise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service center was very helpful nice people to work with warm feeling when I come get my car serviced they even cleaned my car while I was there very happy about this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great service staff. Came in for a check up on my Atlas. They did a great inspection and found something that could have been a problem in the future and fixed it. Couldn’t be more satisfied with their service. Especially Sergio. He is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Your service adviser Gerardo Negrete did an excellent job in assisting me with the service to my 2013 EOS vehicle he is a credit to your dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Bought a new Jetta from this dealer , Dorry was my salesperson , she’s very nice I highly recommend her she made things clear and simple and smooth , finance manager Arshan was excellent , Thanks to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I received exceptional customer service which started with scheduling my appointment with Sergio, who always has great customer service. Caesar was awesome! He was very informative, knowledgeable, and kind. I wish I got his name but the gentleman that brought my car out to me afterwards was very entertaining and nice (african american). The receptionist was very friendly was well! All around great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent customer service and the staff in general are very knowledgeable with informing you of the process and how long it will take to complete

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Arshan alamgir was very helpful and time efficient with my purchase or my new vehicle he took the time out to explain all the assets I had with the purchase and made sure I had a 100% understanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Custer service was amazing Gerardo in service was exceptional. He made sure everything was taken care of and kept me informed of any changes and continued to call to keep me up to date on things

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great experience with Abe and MJ. They helped me get a good deal with my vehicle. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I had the the most ABSOLUTE PERFECT EXPERIENCE AT Volkswagen Orland park. I came in trying to get a better offer than carmax and they beat them by far. Dori who greeted me and helped me pick out my car, Arshan Alamgir got me approved for 5 percent interest rate! They were timely and efficient, customer service was great. I loved everyone I talked to and am beyond happy and more than satisfied with my experience. You go guys ❤️ Thank you for making it so easy for me!!!!!! Ask for Dori, MJ and Arshun if you come in. They are the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent service, no long wait, stayed updated of services being performed, nice quality courtesy wash of vehicle, revised waiting room was very accommodating, clean bathroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

They took care of my car quickly without an appointment. I asked about the warranty for the battery and he told my 3 years with the cost of labor. 5 years paying for a reduced cost. He had already left when I came for my car. I asked for a printed copy of the warranty, another guy said the parts carried a 1 year warranty. He didn’t know why I would think that as if I made the whole thing up. I looked up the warranty policy online and it outlined more than 1 year. I bought that car in 2004 and always had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I like this dealership and I’ll be a regular customer and get my future cars from them . I highly recommend them and recommend VW cars if you want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great experience at VW Orland Park. Terris, one of the newer sales guys was phenomenal. Arshan was the one who sealed the deal for me with the assist from Terris. Arshan was really great at providing other options that I didn’t even consider! The deal I struck was fantastic, he really broke down everything very nicely. If you’re on the verge of a deal, go talk to Terris then definitely talk to Arshan specifically, he’ll really make things clear and help you make the best decision for you. Also, thank you to James for working with me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Sergio always takes good care of me and explains what my vehicle needs and the technicians take great care of my CC. Never any surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Really comfortable transaction. Love the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I like coming there The service is very good And they always have coupons and the price is very good And they take daytime with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everything was great. I was ahead of the game for service so I just a car wash and the checked the tire pressure for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

My overall dealings there was fantastic. I will definitely refer family and friends there... The management team and service department is awesome. I will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

great service representative, quick service, great job washing the car after the service as well, price for service was high and coupons were not competitive with neighboring VW dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Service wrongly identified additional work to be performed at my option. Maybe was a new technician as I have been a 11 year single owner and customer of this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Eey fast and prodessional had ezcelent experience I always like have my car services at orlans location And when i trade in i will go back to vw of orland

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent service as I have come to expect from VW of Orland Park.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great experience!!! The team was both friendly and efficient. I feel like I got a great deal on my 2021 Altas. I recommend working with Arshan Alamgir. Dory.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Schedule your appointment with, Gio Zmani. Guys a great sales consultant for your car buying experience. He’s polite, well spoken and composed and quite a breath of fresh air from your typical car salesmen. We came in with pre approved financing from our bank, requested to see and test drive a specific vehicle and he delivered. Even let us take the test drive without him. Now, his manager did get a little irritating for a few minutes trying to push their lenders for financing but, three solids, No’s and, he quickly disappeared. Overall, we’re very satisfied with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Good people (Hillary, Nick). Thanks for taking care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Awesome customer service! After going through other VW dealers, OP was on point and found the root cause to my issue! I will be going back for future servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

No hassle. Drop car off night before, picked up next day. Works out great. They called to update on the progress. Have never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Dory, Kevin "the magic maker" and Aushon in finance were great. I am a challenging customer and they were able to meet all my requests and get me out in great time. Thanks guys you were awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was respectful and helpful. The process was smooth. The staff was kind and friendly. I am very pleased with my new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

MJ was great to work with. Fair night professional. Paperwork was faster than any other dealership I have worked with in the past. I would come back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

They will get your in and out in an Jiffy! It more than the time to cook corn bread but less than four hours but that depends on what you need! Great job over there!😁 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Best car buying experience! We were taken care of by Gabriel & Arshan, and the manager of the dealership. All were very clear with everything & did a spectacular job guiding us through our first new car purchase. Would recommend Gabriel to anyone whose looking for a Volkswagen. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

After a bad experience at Volkswagen in Oak Lawn, I came to Volkswagen of Orland Park and had a great experience. Sales Manager Arshan Alamgir was amazing! I got an amazing deal on my new 2021 Atlas cross sport! His Customer Service and professionalism is unmatched! Go see him for your next vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Worked with Arshan and Dorry and they did amazing! Got me into the car of my dreams in record time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great friendly and not pushy service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I would like to start this off by saying thank you so much to Dorry Adkins and Arshan Alagmir! Yes I waited to leave a review because I’ve had bad experiences with car sales and I wanted it to be sincere and genuine. From the moment I applied online Dorry reached out to follow up without making me feel pressured to sign over my life to her office LOL. I applied online the morning of 12/10/2020 and drove off the lot in a 2020 that evening thanks to Arshan. He took his time with my purchase giving me insight on buying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This was my first experience shopping for a car. Natalia was very helpful in answering all my questions and easing my anxiety. Thank you, will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I have been coming to this location for years to buy or have service on my vehicle's. Today I retired my 2006 Volkswagen not by choice it had 249,351 original miles I wanted more but she gave me her all. Customer service was great my salesperson and finance manager were outstanding in helping me into my new vehicle. Dealership was nice and clean they were following all the proper protocols due to Covid-19 restrictions. If you're looking to buy or just look stop by it's hassle free and enjoy the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This was the second vehicle I purchased from VW of Orland. Dorry-Sales Rep and Arshaun-Sales Manager are very professional, knowledgeable, and patient with their customers. Once again I am pleased with purchasing another vehicle from this dealership 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dorry was my sales person. As soon as walk in I didn't feel pressure like other dealers do. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase ☺

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The sales manager Arsham Alamgir, is a scammer. BE CAREFUL!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Gio Zmani was very considerate! He changed my entire prospective on dealerships and salesman. He made my new car buying experience painless and easy. There was no sitting around for 5 hours in a office. He made sure I was happy with my new vehicle and was such a tremendous help through out the whole process. It was a o easy that it was almost to good to believe. Gio didn’t put me in a vehicle I had no interest in. He is very polite, understanding and will make your car buying experience memorable! l will only buy vehicles from ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Decided to come here to get the car I wanted, and Gabriel was nice enough to help me out and give me all details I needed. At first the outcome wasn't what I expected but he turned it around and made it happen in any possible way he can to have me satisfied. Enjoying my big purchase thanks Gabriel!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I absolutely had such a great experience on all levels. Dorry, Natalia and Arshaun were great and so helpful. They made sure my fiance' and myself felt comfortable and made what usually could be a long drawn out process easy. They make you feel like family there. I recommend Volkswagen of Orland Park to anyone who is looking for a pain free experience in buying a car. Thank you to everyone who worked with us.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great. Crew

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Dorry is extremely helpful and helped me find the perfect car. Ask for her when you walk in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Gabriel and Brian helped me in trading my car to get a new one quickly. Answered questions well and were very helpful! Happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Absolutely love my new truck Ms. Dorry and Mr. Alamgir helped me so much I really appreciate it. They were so kind to me and friendly. I recommend anyone who is looking to check this place out you will be greatly satisfied with your experience and the service you receive. Thank you so much I am beyond happy and grateful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very friendly staff, welcoming environment. Ask for Jon Michalik if you visit! Very helpful and respectful to customers; knowledgeable about what's being sold as opposed to some who make it abundantly clear they solely want to make a sale off of a customer despite the status of the car. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Walked in very nervous and both Chris and Arshan were very patient with me to try to set me up with a comfortable price and great deals to help with warranty and coverage! They made me feel welcome and made sure I was satisfied and confident with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Came in the dealership looking to buy a new car. Natalia was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very professional and efficient. Service advisor listened to my concern and took it seriously, ultimately resulting in the car being fixed (under warranty). Highly recommend VW of Orland

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Arshan and Gabe were absolutely wonderful! Fantastic customer support and the whole process in getting my new lease was smooth. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Best dealership around town! I worked with Dorry in sales and Arshan the sales manager and they were sure to get me my dream car! Arshan wanted to ensure I walked out the door with my favorite car and to not settle for any less! The were able to work out an unspeakable deal, I can’t imagine going to any other dealer! Thank you VW of Orland Park for allowing this to happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Coming to this dealership to purchase a vehicle compared to other dealerships I’ve been to was like night and day. I looked online yesterday for a Jetta and was able to walk out with my vehicle a very happy customer. Jon(the salesman) was ABSOLUTELY nice, took his time with assisting me with the different details of the vehicle and other car salesman never took the time to tell me, and had a great personality. I felt at ease coming here and purchasing a vehicle. I wish I came to this dealership before going to others. I HIGHLY recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you so very much to Arshan & Mohammed for helping me and REALLY working with me on the purchase of my new Atlas Crossbody. You both are very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I recently purchased a car from Volkswagen in Orland Park, and I was more than relieved to find out how seamless they made the entire process! Gabriel helped me with my purchase and was very thorough with all the information while being very personable while remaining professional. He and Matt, finance, went above and beyond and were able to meet my financial needs to close the sale. Afterwards, Gabriel continued the customer service by answering my calls questions and followed up with information as I requested!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Don't have experience with the sales side but the service side is awesome. Especially the service manager. Quality work and they don't push you into work. Just lay out that what problems they found and give honest suggestions of what really needs to be done and things you need to consider repairing. Respectful people here.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great place to be!!! Make you want to come right back! Great sales staff especially Dorry , who will take care of you from A-Z. And then you have a great management team that some people on these boards need to understand that this is a really busy dealership and if you don't make an appointment then you have no reason to be upset that you weren't addressed in the first minute or ten! These people work long hours for us because a lot of us like to show up 15 minutes before close when the employees started at 9am! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I love this man he got me in a 2020 straight out of bankruptcy with 1k down He’s definitely the man to see ❤️Jon is the Man

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Hey came in today to see if we can get a deal on a car and Gabriel was super attentive and the group bent over backwards to help us out on the car we wanted!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I came into the dealership looking for a used vehicle. I was helped by Gabriel, who I have to say did an amazing job at helping me through the whole process and was able to get me the deal I was looking. Everyone here are true professionals and are there to help you any way they can. I highly recommend this place if you’re in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Good people, had exactly what I wanted. Good price, I feel. Thank you Natalia.


Leave Us A Review