Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Gio Zmani was very considerate! He changed my entire prospective on dealerships and salesman. He made my new car buying experience painless and easy. There was no sitting around for 5 hours in a office. He made sure I was happy with my new vehicle and was such a tremendous help through out the whole process. It was a o easy that it was almost to good to believe. Gio didn’t put me in a vehicle I had no interest in. He is very polite, understanding and will make your car buying experience memorable! l will only buy vehicles from ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Gabriel and Brian helped me in trading my car to get a new one quickly. Answered questions well and were very helpful! Happy with my experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I came in wanting to buy a car for my daughter and ended up buying 2. Donnie, Gabe, and Arsean were very helpful in putting their hearts into the job and meeting my needs. When you leave its like you were treated by family. 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Always been a VW loyalist, and I’ve dealt with many dealerships through the 90’s-2000’s. I have to say that professionalism and level of product knowledge of Tim Sulo are unmatched. Love our new car, and our new go to consultant. Thanks for your honesty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. All staff took steps to accommodate my needs and fufill the request that I had concerning the desired vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

It was clean and the salesman knew what he was talking about and answer any questions I had and your finance gentleman wS very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

The gentlemen at Orland Volkswagen were excellent!! There customer service experience and details to my needs top job! Thank you to Matt,Rick, Ryan,Jason, and Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Arrived at 7, out by 9pm with a trade-in, purchase of used vehicle, and cash deal. Fair negotiation, although a "SWAT" security system was added on in beginning for a grand. Very polite and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The experience was a pleasant one. Our salesperson Jason Hannan was very attentive and explained everything in detail. The was an experience for my son seeing that this was his first car. He was so excited he couldn’t stop smiling. Thank you for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Very clean and well put together. Staff was friendly and helpful. Safety standards were met regarding Covid-19. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Great experience from beginning to end. Was greeted upon entering the door and was asked if I needed a salesman. Jason H. came over and introduced himself and was very helpful throughout the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Overall great experience, very good customer service! Matt & Jason were awesome! Very personable, patient and provided me with a lot of options. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Tim was my salesman and he was such a gem to work with. He and Rick made sure that I was wholeheartedly taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I was very pleased with the final outcome and purchase of my new Tiguan. The sales manager and John the salesman were very professional and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Matt and Gabriel are great to work with! Great experience overall and excellent customer service. I would purchase from this dealership again, compared to other dealerships. If you are looking for a great deal, go to Orland VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

This would have been a better review had the manager stuck to the price and monthly payment we had agreed upon. I had received a better deal from another dealership and he said he would match it for my business. I stupidly didn't read through the paperwork - not suspecting that anything would be different - and then got home to find the total was higher, and the monthly payments were $10 higher than what we had agreed upon. Overall happy with the car but disappointed I was misled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

When I walked into the dealership, I was helped immediately by a sales rep. I felt my sales rep gave me a very fair deal and expedited my trip to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Everyone did a fantastic job. The staff was professional, the dealership was clean and organized, the price was fair and the process was quick and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Volkswagen of orland park took care of my issues with my car. They were quick, professional, and courteous. They always treat their customers this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

My low oil light came on and I drove right to them without an appointment Great customer service and really appreciated they were able to take me in same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

My second visit to this dealership for servicing after moving from Rolling Meadows, IL. I have to say they are extremely courteous, friendly, take the time to explain to you what is going on, and go out of their way to make sure you are completely happy with their service. I tried another dealership in Highland Indiana, but quickly came back to Orland Park VW for their superior service and their exceptional honesty and work. Don't hesitate to take your car to them. They truly care about their customers! #Customer4Life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I was very well taken care of and I Appreciate their excellent customer service. Tim Sulo was my sales rep and he found me the exact truck I wanted! So thankful for my experience buying my first truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I wanna thank Mariah for helping me recieve the car I really wanted. She made sure she went the extra mile for me to make sure i get the best service possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

They gave me the best price out of 5 area dealers! They treated me very well and in the end we came to an agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

My Beetle was serviced last week. I had my fuel door replaced and my car perma sealed. As always, Volkswagen of Orland got the job done quickly. The service was great! The employees are always pleasant and professional! Hillary, you are exemplary! Thanks again, Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I have been in the automotive industry for over 40 years and this is by far the best service department I have ever seen. Thank you Ed and Sergio. You guy's are the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Great quick service. I was a walk-in and the wait was supposed to be 2-3 hours but it was a lot faster than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Dorry listened to my needs and found me the car I wanted at the right price! All while having an infant with me through the process! Went the extra mile by being helpful with moving my stuff and the car seat so I could do the test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Great customer service! Thank you Got key made and working good so far. Will be back to get spare made soon! Happy holidays !!! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The Service Department is always great when i bring in my Beetle Bug. They are always friendly, professional and fast! I won't bring my car anywhwere else but here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I have purchased several VW’s at Volkswagen of Orland,I did not know they had changed hands recently, I still felt comfortable with them. They were friendly and attentive,answered my question and helped me through the process, they were busy,it took awhile but I’m happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Everyone here was very friendly and helpful; however, it seems incredibly shady that you can't purchase a Volkswagen brand Extended warranty at a Volkswagen brand dealership...only a 3rd party option is offered. When questioned, it was said to be the "exact same coverage" but then why not just offer the warranty of the brand you are selling?? Also, no more prepaid service contracts (for oil changes, etc) is a real bummer. Removing 1 star for questionable policies. Apparently, it's a new owner from when I originally leased my beetle and while I had a nice experience, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

On June 29, I bought a new 2020 Jetta. So far, all seems well. The dealership was very busy yesterday so the sales process took a great deal of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Have a small problem the service center has me down wrong mileage. They recorded 27,,467 and the actual mileage was 20,202. I want to notify you of this so I do not have any warranty issues. Please change the mileage in your system?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Glad I was able to come here an get the service I needed done, I looked around at the lot I will be back for more than service next time. I want to come back for the work I need done on my vehicle. To see how that will go if I will be constantly coming back for more problems or if it will be a one and done! Well we will see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Great service as usual. Liked the fast service provided. Will keep getting my car serviced there in the future. And the parts needed for my car were in stock. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I was happy with my service and the service dept. what I didn’t like was when I picked up my car it wasn’t washed or cleaned. Most dealerships do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Awesome customer service! I went in for annual maintenance. The service team was and is always thorough, kind, and professional! Great dealership with quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Tim Sulo was very helpful in our purchase of a VW Jetta. Hemade sure we were taken care of, and got us answers to all our questions. T.Rooney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I brought my car in to have the suspension fixed. Sergio made my appointment and got me in at a convenient time . I was given a courtesy ride home and back to the dealership when the work was finished by Joe. Everyone is helpful and friendly at VW. Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I saw very few people in the service area and the sales floor with masks. Some of these individuals walked within 6 feet of me. You are not in compliance with the law. The exception was Sergio. He was wearing a mask and his service was as always 5 stars. If it weren't for him I would be giving you 1 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Tim worked with me on my trade in and we worked out a sale, they even let me go home to get my dog. I was happy with our deal and i would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Never had any problems with appointments,service & personnel.. Sergio is tops as my service advisor (the service techs as well) I trust Sergio to take care of my problems as he has done even since my first time on my original 10,000 mile service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Excellent experience at VW of Orland Park. The staff is always professional, friendly and accommodating. I bought my Tiguan at Orland and trust their service department to see that my car is running at a top level and safe for me and my family. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Always a positive experience getting an oil change or any work done. Sergio and the rest of the team are always extremely friendly and great to work with. I can always rely on them to do a great and reliable job and wouldn't think of taking my car elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

This was my first experience buying a VW and it was amazing! They made sure I left with the car of my dreams! Other dealerships I had stopped at were not as willing to make sure I left with a great deal and a great experience! Highly recommend this dealership. I truly appreciated their wonderful customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Recently bought a used vehicle. Sales staff was great, management was great. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new vehicle or used vehicle. Very satisfied with my purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I lost my car key with remote and also needed oil change. Sergio scheduled it so I could get in and out in time to begin my work day at home. He also arranged to have my key made by parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Excellent service! Very friendly staff. My car was serviced at the time designated. The waiting area had plenty of room for “social distancing”...and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Mariah was excellent! She was professional and quick to reply to texts and emails. She delivered the car and had all the required documents prepared with color coded sticky arrows to expedite the paperwork process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Easy in and out.Very friendly do great work.Going back in October for tires Would recommend to family and friends Very pleasant experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I am long time VW owner, all the way back to the ‘70s with my manual shift Rabbit in the Sandstone color!! I then progressed to various Jettas and Passats as well as a Phaeton. I Will be back for all my service. Love my Tiguan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Hillary is the best in the service department. She’s really caring and will always makes sure the customers voice is heard. She is GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I've had my Jetta for 10 years now and it runs the same as when I bought it. Sergio has taken very good care of my car and me. He is courteous, knowledgeable regarding my car and very helpful. Sergio will make sure that my warranty will cover my repairs. Sergio is the reason why I stay with a VW car. If he should ever leave, I would follow him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Sergio explained everything well and was easy to work with. Oil change completed with no issues and the small door rattle was corrected under warranty. Will be bringing my car back for its oil changes and other issues when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Friendly staff. The test drive experience was great; at our appointment time the car was ready to go. The paper work to purchase the vehicle was quick and efficient in comparison to previous experiences. We did not wait long to complete the full process. Really great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Service Department always does good by me. Hillary took care of me on my most recent visit and, as usual, she was stellar. Repair was costly but she explained everything thoroughly and kept me informed of the mechanic’s progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Sergio is the reason I bring my car to VW of Orland Park. He provides exceptional customer service and informs me of what is needed and the cost. The entire service staff is always friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I've been going to Volkswagen dealership for years in Orland. And I've always experienced good service. For this last service I came across some difficulties with inconsistencies from some of the employees in the parts department. Chris (the manager in parts dept) was able to ease my irritability when I spoke to him and assured me that what I needed done would be handled expeditiously. He is a great asset to the company and I really appreciate him taking the time out to make me feel special. Thank You! Abby Bezabeh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Great service, courteous and professional personnel. Work performed was done as a written up. Couldn’t have as car because they were short handed which was disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Thank you Sergio and team for your ongoing support and professionalism. No matter why or when I bring my car into VW of Orland Park, I am assured that there is nothing to worry about. Thank you for having a great service team. Nancy Tramutola

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Clean, quick. Pleasant staff, they want to be there. We picked up a 2020 Tiguan se r line Blk. We're getting a Golf GTI nächst. The 0, 0, 0, made everything easy. After my wife and I got home, I asked her "how easy was that?", she replied with "It didn't feel like buying a car." A year ago I had an oil change on my 2015 Tiguan at a Mercedes dealer in a pinch for a long trip. They did not install the correct plug, so i had a leak.. When I got to my destination, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Both Sergio and Natalia make me feel like I am the most important person in the world. Great service by great people. Will certainly buy from you on the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The Covid emergency made It difficult to get through to service to make the actual appointment but that's to be expected as businesses adopt to new procedures and models for operation. My rep was very professional and helpful. I ended up having to get a rental car since my airbag was taking an unknown amount of time. My only issues is that I never got a call the rest of the day on the status of my car. I had to call the next day to inquire about the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Sergio wrote up my service order I waited in the lounge area for about 75 minutes. I had a cup of coffee and snack. Sergio was polite and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Everyone at this location is always super helpful! Jon worked very hard to get me into the correct car and made sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Robert and rick are outstanding representatives vw of orland park Il and vw nationwide. They made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns in a easy to understand manner. They took a genuine interest in me and were very interested and responsive in an easy to understand way without hesitation. In my 29 years working in private industry and 28 years in the military(retiring as a colonel) I met very few people who would/could measure up to them. I have no problem rating them at the highest level of 5. AS I PURCHASED MY THIRD VW. My name is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable! My entire experience at Volkswagen of Orland Park was pleasant. I often feel intimidated bringing my car in for service at other dealerships. That is not the case at all at Volkswagen of Orland Park. Very friendly and caring staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

After our first visit to the dealership did not go well, Dorry reached out to me to follow-up since she didn't work the day I came in. Dorry did a fantastic job securing the deal. She worked with me and helped me get the best deal. 5 🌟 service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

They took care my replacing my battery. Took a short time and I received a quality battery. Nice supportive service personal. Price was a little high, but we assume going to a dealer makes it worth it. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

My experience at the dealership was extremely excellent! The customer service was great and I drove off in a 2020 Tiguan wooh wooh love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Prompt timely professional service That says it all. What more can I say. Good job. Wait time for setvice was not long. Service representative was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Heather was great with scheduling and addressing my needs. As always, the staff in the Service Department was terrific. I will continue to bring my car to you for service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

This dealership has treated us like family since the day we purchased our VW Passat. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who values great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I was greeted friendly upon arrival and given a fair estimation of how long it would take to service my vehicle. It did not take as long as I was previously told and I was very appreciative of the individual I worked with. Very kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Quick and accurate service of my VW Rabitt. It took under an hour to have my car's oil changed. I have this service done every year and I'm planning to do next year also. Good greaters, sevice technicians and cashier staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Experience started out great from finding the car to test drive. It was all downhill when talking numbers. Know your numbers and ask for Itemized breakdown up front. They changed my numbers multiple times. Even the final closer who's job is numbers tried to pull one on us. Ryan changed the final price by telling us not to put a down payment and our monthly would only increase by x amount. I did the math and the price somehow increased $700 on the final price, can't happen on a 0% interest loan. I was told every car on the lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I give this dealership and the three employees I was lucky to have as my sales associates the highest score possible. They were kind, courteous, knowledgeable and not pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Robert was my sales person, he was knowledgeable about the vehicles and the differences between different models. The manager did a great job locating the vehicle I wanted. Negotiating was straightforward. Financing in and out. All in all a very good car buying experience. I would hightly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Mr Sergio Villagomez And Ed Skibinski has always treated me and my Family with excellent service.We all own Volkswagens and we always come back to VW of Orland Park Service Department because of the excellent service that theses gentlemen provide us and that’s is very rare today!! Sincerely Ray Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I was in Route 159 when my tire pressure icon showed up on my screen, I stop by unannounced. Always glad to see Sergio do a good job right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I've been a loyal customer since 2006, Ed and Sergio has always treated me extremely well. They will go over and beyond. That is what I call customer service "Keep up the good work Guys"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I worked with Dorry and she was truly helpful and patient. She worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for as far as, type of car, features and price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Great service, I was so happy that the employees are very professional and kind. They had me in and out in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

We met with Natalia and she was able to beat another dealer's price and we got a great deal. She was very friendly and outgoing and someone I would deal with in the future. Everyone we met there on Saturday was very helpful and friendly. They answered ALL my questions and was very patient with us. We bought our SUV right off the showroom floor! I will back when I am in the mood to buy another car (in another 10 years or so). LOL If you want a great buying experience, this is the place to go! Keep it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I had a great experience they Help me taking the car i want and also very nice persona thank u guys for all your attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

One of a few dealerships we visited in pursuit of a new vehicle. Although we ended up buying another brand elsewhere, I was happy with my treatment by salesperson Mariah and her supervisors during our many test drives. If you’re going VW, this is a good place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I recently purchased my 2016 GTI from Robert and I have to say that I am incredibly impressed. I had been in contact with other dealers but Robert was not pushy and gave me a great deal. I drove 4 hours to go see it and when I arrived everyone was very polite and worked hard to get me in and out asap. I'd highly recommend anyone purchase their vehicle here! You won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Ed and Sergio and Brad are terrific. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Simply put, the Service team at Orland Volkswagen is top quality. Thanks to the entire service department employees!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Best Service in the World. I love Orland Volkswagon Dealership. Very nice people and the Dealership was so clean and comfortable. I enjoyed waiting for my car and having access to get a bottle of water or soda or a healthy snack. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review