Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Service wrongly identified additional work to be performed at my option. Maybe was a new technician as I have been a 11 year single owner and customer of this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Eey fast and prodessional had ezcelent experience I always like have my car services at orlans location And when i trade in i will go back to vw of orland

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent service as I have come to expect from VW of Orland Park.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Courteous Service. Work we’ll done

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Service was great! Everyone I worked I worked with was helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and paid attention to every detail. I will definitely be buying ALL my cars from Volkswagon of Orland Park in the future. A terrific top-notch organization!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great experience!!! The team was both friendly and efficient. I feel like I got a great deal on my 2021 Altas. I recommend working with Arshan Alamgir. Dory.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Schedule your appointment with, Gio Zmani. Guys a great sales consultant for your car buying experience. He’s polite, well spoken and composed and quite a breath of fresh air from your typical car salesmen. We came in with pre approved financing from our bank, requested to see and test drive a specific vehicle and he delivered. Even let us take the test drive without him. Now, his manager did get a little irritating for a few minutes trying to push their lenders for financing but, three solids, No’s and, he quickly disappeared. Overall, we’re very satisfied with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Good people (Hillary, Nick). Thanks for taking care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Awesome customer service! After going through other VW dealers, OP was on point and found the root cause to my issue! I will be going back for future servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

No hassle. Drop car off night before, picked up next day. Works out great. They called to update on the progress. Have never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Hillary in service is absolutely fantastic

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Dory, Kevin "the magic maker" and Aushon in finance were great. I am a challenging customer and they were able to meet all my requests and get me out in great time. Thanks guys you were awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was respectful and helpful. The process was smooth. The staff was kind and friendly. I am very pleased with my new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

MJ was great to work with. Fair night professional. Paperwork was faster than any other dealership I have worked with in the past. I would come back again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

they helped by giving us many choices when finding a new Jetta for our daughter. when she finally decided on all the specifics she wanted, they went above & beyond to get that car to their dealership, and her behind the wheel. We were replacing a previous WV that had been declared a local loss. They made the experience quick & efficient. Thank you James!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

They will get your in and out in an Jiffy! It more than the time to cook corn bread but less than four hours but that depends on what you need! Great job over there!😁 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Best car buying experience! We were taken care of by Gabriel & Arshan, and the manager of the dealership. All were very clear with everything & did a spectacular job guiding us through our first new car purchase. Would recommend Gabriel to anyone whose looking for a Volkswagen. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

After a bad experience at Volkswagen in Oak Lawn, I came to Volkswagen of Orland Park and had a great experience. Sales Manager Arshan Alamgir was amazing! I got an amazing deal on my new 2021 Atlas cross sport! His Customer Service and professionalism is unmatched! Go see him for your next vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Worked with Arshan and Dorry and they did amazing! Got me into the car of my dreams in record time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great friendly and not pushy service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I would like to start this off by saying thank you so much to Dorry Adkins and Arshan Alagmir! Yes I waited to leave a review because I’ve had bad experiences with car sales and I wanted it to be sincere and genuine. From the moment I applied online Dorry reached out to follow up without making me feel pressured to sign over my life to her office LOL. I applied online the morning of 12/10/2020 and drove off the lot in a 2020 that evening thanks to Arshan. He took his time with my purchase giving me insight on buying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This was my first experience shopping for a car. Natalia was very helpful in answering all my questions and easing my anxiety. Thank you, will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I have been coming to this location for years to buy or have service on my vehicle's. Today I retired my 2006 Volkswagen not by choice it had 249,351 original miles I wanted more but she gave me her all. Customer service was great my salesperson and finance manager were outstanding in helping me into my new vehicle. Dealership was nice and clean they were following all the proper protocols due to Covid-19 restrictions. If you're looking to buy or just look stop by it's hassle free and enjoy the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This was the second vehicle I purchased from VW of Orland. Dorry-Sales Rep and Arshaun-Sales Manager are very professional, knowledgeable, and patient with their customers. Once again I am pleased with purchasing another vehicle from this dealership 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dorry was my sales person. As soon as walk in I didn't feel pressure like other dealers do. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase ☺

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The sales manager Arsham Alamgir, is a scammer. BE CAREFUL!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Gio Zmani was very considerate! He changed my entire prospective on dealerships and salesman. He made my new car buying experience painless and easy. There was no sitting around for 5 hours in a office. He made sure I was happy with my new vehicle and was such a tremendous help through out the whole process. It was a o easy that it was almost to good to believe. Gio didn’t put me in a vehicle I had no interest in. He is very polite, understanding and will make your car buying experience memorable! l will only buy vehicles from ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Decided to come here to get the car I wanted, and Gabriel was nice enough to help me out and give me all details I needed. At first the outcome wasn't what I expected but he turned it around and made it happen in any possible way he can to have me satisfied. Enjoying my big purchase thanks Gabriel!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I absolutely had such a great experience on all levels. Dorry, Natalia and Arshaun were great and so helpful. They made sure my fiance' and myself felt comfortable and made what usually could be a long drawn out process easy. They make you feel like family there. I recommend Volkswagen of Orland Park to anyone who is looking for a pain free experience in buying a car. Thank you to everyone who worked with us.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great. Crew

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Dorry is extremely helpful and helped me find the perfect car. Ask for her when you walk in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Gabriel and Brian helped me in trading my car to get a new one quickly. Answered questions well and were very helpful! Happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Absolutely love my new truck Ms. Dorry and Mr. Alamgir helped me so much I really appreciate it. They were so kind to me and friendly. I recommend anyone who is looking to check this place out you will be greatly satisfied with your experience and the service you receive. Thank you so much I am beyond happy and grateful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very friendly staff, welcoming environment. Ask for Jon Michalik if you visit! Very helpful and respectful to customers; knowledgeable about what's being sold as opposed to some who make it abundantly clear they solely want to make a sale off of a customer despite the status of the car. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Walked in very nervous and both Chris and Arshan were very patient with me to try to set me up with a comfortable price and great deals to help with warranty and coverage! They made me feel welcome and made sure I was satisfied and confident with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Came in the dealership looking to buy a new car. Natalia was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very professional and efficient. Service advisor listened to my concern and took it seriously, ultimately resulting in the car being fixed (under warranty). Highly recommend VW of Orland

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Arshan and Gabe were absolutely wonderful! Fantastic customer support and the whole process in getting my new lease was smooth. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Best dealership around town! I worked with Dorry in sales and Arshan the sales manager and they were sure to get me my dream car! Arshan wanted to ensure I walked out the door with my favorite car and to not settle for any less! The were able to work out an unspeakable deal, I can’t imagine going to any other dealer! Thank you VW of Orland Park for allowing this to happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Coming to this dealership to purchase a vehicle compared to other dealerships I’ve been to was like night and day. I looked online yesterday for a Jetta and was able to walk out with my vehicle a very happy customer. Jon(the salesman) was ABSOLUTELY nice, took his time with assisting me with the different details of the vehicle and other car salesman never took the time to tell me, and had a great personality. I felt at ease coming here and purchasing a vehicle. I wish I came to this dealership before going to others. I HIGHLY recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you so very much to Arshan & Mohammed for helping me and REALLY working with me on the purchase of my new Atlas Crossbody. You both are very professional and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Check out my hubby... ASK FOR ZACK!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I recently purchased a car from Volkswagen in Orland Park, and I was more than relieved to find out how seamless they made the entire process! Gabriel helped me with my purchase and was very thorough with all the information while being very personable while remaining professional. He and Matt, finance, went above and beyond and were able to meet my financial needs to close the sale. Afterwards, Gabriel continued the customer service by answering my calls questions and followed up with information as I requested!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Don't have experience with the sales side but the service side is awesome. Especially the service manager. Quality work and they don't push you into work. Just lay out that what problems they found and give honest suggestions of what really needs to be done and things you need to consider repairing. Respectful people here.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great place to be!!! Make you want to come right back! Great sales staff especially Dorry , who will take care of you from A-Z. And then you have a great management team that some people on these boards need to understand that this is a really busy dealership and if you don't make an appointment then you have no reason to be upset that you weren't addressed in the first minute or ten! These people work long hours for us because a lot of us like to show up 15 minutes before close when the employees started at 9am! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I love this man he got me in a 2020 straight out of bankruptcy with 1k down He’s definitely the man to see ❤️Jon is the Man

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Hey came in today to see if we can get a deal on a car and Gabriel was super attentive and the group bent over backwards to help us out on the car we wanted!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I came into the dealership looking for a used vehicle. I was helped by Gabriel, who I have to say did an amazing job at helping me through the whole process and was able to get me the deal I was looking. Everyone here are true professionals and are there to help you any way they can. I highly recommend this place if you’re in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Good people, had exactly what I wanted. Good price, I feel. Thank you Natalia.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Dorry was awesome! She took her time getting me into a new lease and was willing to help me get pricing that I felt comfortable with. Very knowledgeable and genuinely cared! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Awesome experience with this dealership!! Haven't bought a new vehicle in 15years, only used cars cash because of the bad taste the industry left in my mouth. Thankfully John gave me the best patience and deal on my brand new 2021 Atlas!! Best performance and quality I've seen in a sales person followed by his superiors Arshan and Rick! World class service!> Check them out!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience here. Dorry was helping me out and she explained everything so well for me including prices and loan offers. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

As a longtime VW driver, I went in to VW of Orland Park with an upside-down lease. I wasn't sure what to expect. Jon Michalik encouraged me to stick with the process. We discussed getting me into a smaller SUV, but this guy knew I wouldn't be happy. He suggested I check out the brand new Jetta. Well, let's just say that because of him, I just bought my first car in 20 years! A HUGE thank you to Jon for his no-nonsense attitude, his willingness to deal with a sticky situation and unwavering desire to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Dorry Adkins was my salesperson and she was very courteous and helpful throughout my car buying process. She addressed my questions and concerns appropriately. I would recommend Dorry as she know how to treat a valuable customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Today I traded my car in for a 2020 Volkswagen Passat and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! I truly want to thank Arshan for his amazing assistance and making my dream come true! This was an absolute stress free transition and he took his time and explained everything thoroughly! I would recommend 1,000 times over to purchase your vehicle from here and make sure you ask for Arshan!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I have had experience with car dealerships before in United States, Bahrain , Dubai-United Arab Emirates, Jordan and Saudi Arabia for different types of cars. I can honestly say, this has been the best experience for me. The person I dealt with Tim Sulo, is amazing, he was very professional, polite, and an excellent Salesman. He knew what I was looking for and gave me great advice. I would recommend dealing with this dealership, they are honest, and very professional, their goal is to win a customer for a long time. Arshan is polite, professional and he is a great finance ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

As a shop owner have used them for over 10 years. I wouldn't own a VW to save my life but when your has issues, This is your go to

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Arshan gave me a better deal than I could’ve asked for!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I was planning to do some general car shopping in the area and I called the dealership on a Thursday to schedule an appointment. They were able to accommodate my appointment for that Saturday. They were very flexible in scheduling something that worked for me. I was connected to Robert, I told him what I was looking for, and from the start, he was wonderful. That day, I received a text to confirm my appointment. The next day, I received a call to confirm my appointment again and Robert let me know that if for any reason, if I had ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Jon got me into my new Atlas Sport. No pushy sells man tactics! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great dealership and best management plus beautiful cars! Pleasure to buy cars there! make sure to ask for Dorry - she will give you a great deal! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Natalia and Arshan made buying the Passat a no-hassle experience. They were both a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful experience!. Dorry was awesome and she worked hard to get me to the payment I needed to be at. She was very respectful and nice. Her manager Arshan was great as well. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Chris P, is the greatest, excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Matt and Jon were both excellent. Straight forward sales process, quick and easy financing, and most importantly I love my new Passat!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Chris got me the car of my dreams! Very professional & made my kids happy throughout the entire buying process. I’ll definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Ed Skibinski and his team are doing an incredible job at VW of Orland Park. The service department is the best I've experienced in 12 years of buying and having my VW vehicles serviced at the dealership. Please see my review on Yelp! John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I came in wanting to buy a car for my daughter and ended up buying 2. Donnie, Gabe, and Arsean were very helpful in putting their hearts into the job and meeting my needs. When you leave its like you were treated by family. 🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great experience. All of the staff was great especially Gabrielle. He was very respectful and nice. He really took care of my mom and dad. The manager Arsean was great as well. Highly recommend coming here for business

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Let me start by saying I was a first time car buyer so this experience could be a bit intimidating coming in. When it came to purchasing a vehicle, I’ll be honest, I did have my eye on another vehicle and had visited a couple different dealerships before stopping at this one. THIS ONE, by far has the BEST customer service. My sales rep was Natalia and she was the most attentive. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and she took care of my every concern. She wasn’t pushy, she was patient, kind and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Go see Jon at Orland Park Volkswagen he’s awesome ! Jon made sure that I received the SUV I wanted within a comfortable price range.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

They're the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

(Translated by Google) Our seller was Gabriel Ceniceros excellent attention ... (Original) Nuestro vendedor fue Gabriel Ceniceros excelente atención...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Gabe was a great help. It was a pleasent experience with no pressure. Recommend this dealership and Gabe to everyone

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Met a lot of outstanding people while purchasing our used car from them. Very acccomodating and friendly. Great to do business with. I would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Service department is fantastic

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Had a great experience here working with Robert. He was great. Very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Working with Dorry Adkins was amazing! She was very polite, and she helped give all the information I needed. I was immediately taken to test drive my vehicle. It took less than two hours from start to finish on purchasing my vehicle. Will definitely recommend going back.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great experience, Dorry was exceptional as well as the GSM.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Natalia is the most breath taking sales women there she got me to the payment I was looking for thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Chris is the most Energetic sales person there

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Omg I had a great experience today thanks so much Gabe you were great I recommend him he was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Gabe Was great I’ll recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Tim Sulo was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was more thorough about the car than any other person I have ever purchased from! And I have purchased more than my fair share. If you go to Volkswagen of Orland Park ask for Tim Sulo and I guarantee you will have the best experience you have ever had! Tim Sulo is very highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Nat was excellent. I have bought numerous cars from VW of Orland. There whole team is Great!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great service


Leave Us A Review