How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
986 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SPARTAN370 03 Apr 2020
The staff went out of their way to fit my VW’s issues into their schedule. Everything was completed in a timely manor and my VW was tuning as perfect as ever. Please note that the staff was limited to very few technicians and service riders due to the Corona Virus
5 rate
DealerRater
AHLEAHB 28 Mar 2020
I had an absolutely wonderful experience! I would recommend everyone to go to this dealership. Natalia and Matt were both great, and made this process as easy as possible!
5 rate
DealerRater
Subthusiast 24 Mar 2020
My service visit was excellent The team did the job right Forest time and my car was delivered back to me on time and clean. What more do you want? ...... Free coffee!
5 rate
DealerRater
GOMEZ.HECTOR829 23 Mar 2020
Dealing with Natalia was very easy, she informed me of all the functions and features of the 2012 Passat I purchased. She knows the different VW car products very well. I asked some questions about the 2020 Atlas and she provided with very helpful information. At no time I felt pressure from her dur...ing my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Natalia to anyone who might be looking for a car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
PASTEU1 20 Mar 2020
The service was great. Sergio kept me informed and got my work done quickly . As always the work was done on time and done to my satisfaction
5 rate
DealerRater
CHRISMANK12 17 Mar 2020
Great place to buy a car! Great people to work with good prices. My sales agent Dorrie was very nice and knowledgeable about the car I bought from them very easy to work with. Matt the Manager was also very helpful and easy to work with I’ve been to a couple different dealers this month and the s...taff at this one made it easy to make my decision on the car I decided to buy. it’s always nice to deal with friendly and knowledgeable people Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melodeejl11 17 Mar 2020
Tino was very accommodating to get the work done on my car as quickly as possible, since I am in the hight risk group and need to avoid exposure to other people.
5 rate
DealerRater
SPARTAN370 17 Mar 2020
Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Especially Ed Skibinski and Sergio. THEY Kept me informed of the status of my VW. What a great team. The waiting area was well supplied and exceptionally clean
5 rate
DealerRater
ALLEN.SHAVON 16 Mar 2020
Great customer service, knowledgeable about their product, good up sale skills. I did not have to sit their until the deal closed. Mariah was awesome and also the Sales manager.
5 rate
DealerRater
jrcoghill 16 Mar 2020
VW of Orland Park always offers excellent service with cheerful professional staffing. Always performs Maintenance within the scheduled time. Never has any type of issue during the past 6 years I have owned VWs.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
By Appointment Only
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Sun:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Sun:
Closed