How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
862 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JORDAN.ARMANI 21 Nov 2019
My visit was a breeze also Natalia was GREAT and very nice she worked very hard to get me the best car. I love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
P_FOUNT 20 Nov 2019
Service Director Ed Skibinski, runs the best Volkswagen service department in the state of Illinois. I drive thirty six miles one way and I pay several tolls to get my vehicle serviced at this Dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
mdcelestine 19 Nov 2019
I purchased my first VW this year and it was time for my first oil change. I went on a Saturday, they informed me that there was a recall on the coolant bottle so they replaced it, did the oil change AND washed and vacuumed my vehicle. The wait was a little longer than I expected but Overall, 5 star...s!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KRISTINF0 18 Nov 2019
My husband and I were welcomed right away upon entry into the dealership. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Our sales representative, Cam, was informative and delivered a low pressure buying experience. He and the other employees involved in our sale obviously love the brand and person...ally attested for vehicle performance. The wait was quite long from start to finish, but throughout the experience we were kept in the loop and never forgotten. Even walking through the service department to use the elevators Brad introduced himself as the service contact and seemed so happy. It felt like everyone was just as excited as I was that I was getting a new car!! If this is the experience upon every visit (purchase and service), I will definitely be a long time customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SELFPORTRAIT 17 Nov 2019
I came in on a Friday evening and was introduced to both Natalia and Eddie. I test drove the Tiguan for the second time and fell in love with the car. I was offered a very good and fair price for my trade-in and we worked a great and fair deal on my car. Buying a car always makes me so nervous, s...o I forget things to ask about - so as my several, "oh wait... one more question..." they both took the time to ensure all questions were answered. They both stayed late, after close, as we got through as much as we could. I was back the next morning to finish up the paperwork and take my new Tiguan home. Natalia sat in the car with me to show me how everything works, helped me set up my phone and then took me to the service department to introduce me to some of the crew down there and so I could purchase a seat cover for the backseat. Both Eddie and Natalia were so helpful - I truly would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rwagner610 16 Nov 2019
The entire staff is dedicated to fulfilling the needs of their customers. Over the top customer service. Ready, willing and able to assist in any way they can.
5 rate
DealerRater
MCSUSAN8 16 Nov 2019
I called twice before taking my 2019 Beetle in for an oil change. I wanted to make an appointment. Both times I was told I needed no appointment and to just come by. Both times the service department told me there was no such “just come by” situation and was told to make an appointment. After ...the first time I called to make an appointment. The woman on the phone, I think Lori, refused to make an appointment and I went back in. Instead of leaving, I called from the parking lot and got her on the phone and handed it to the service guy who had not believed I was told what I was. Busy people do not need this kind of mix up once, let alone twice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny 14 Nov 2019
The service and service people are good. They are understanding and to the point. For this visit, I was asked what I came for and that is exactly what they did. They didn’t try to do anything extra. The one thing I dislike about this dealership is the car wash service. I asked them to wash my car ...and it did come out better than previous times but It is still not at the quality I would like. They don’t completely dry the car so my rims always have water marks after. This time, the bottom side of the car still had dirt so either that part was not dried or washed. Overall, they do an amazing job servicing the car but I wouldn’t recommend a car wash unless they can guarantee to leave it like a show room car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DICKGJARVIS 12 Nov 2019
From the first person I talked to to the last, I was treated fairly on all aspects of the purchase of the vehicle. Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
RONWPODZ 12 Nov 2019
My service experience was great. Sergio was friendly, knowledgeable and mostly caring. I would recommend this service department to everyone. I will for sure be back.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed