How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
931 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LUKE 25 Jan 2020
Very helpful and got my car fixed in a timely manner and kept me updated, she also went out of her way to get my a loaner for the time being
5 rate
DealerRater
SMURR911 23 Jan 2020
Always a great experience. Great customer service. First time Volkswagen owner and this dealership has made the experience great. Will definitely refer to everyone I know looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
QUINCYB 21 Jan 2020
The staff (Eddie and Cameron) at Volkswagen of Orland Park are OUTSTANDING!!! They were upfront and honest. I will definitely purchase from them again. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
RPKEARNS 21 Jan 2020
Overall experience was positive. However, in addition to 30k service, coolant level has been dropping. Despite me literally witnessing it spilling over and coolant being present on the lip of the reservoir, service would not replace. I’m confident I will need to return in the near future to get it... fixed and I hope it doesn’t leave me stranded. I understand most people don’t know what they’re talking about when it comes to cars, but many people do. Ignoring my concern, especially over an easy fix that is well documented on the internet for my Atlas model, just turns me off to the brand. This is a 2 year old car with 30k on it that cost me almost $40k. It’s under warranty for another 4 years and 42k miles. In combination with VWs reduction in their warranty from 6 years to 4, I’m losing confidence in the brand. Service reps need to be given the freedom to listen to informed customers and make a decision to replace even if the tech says everything is fine. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
SHULTS102 20 Jan 2020
We had a great experience purchasing our new Volkswagen atlas. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their inventory. We personally dealt with Josh as a salesman. We would definitely recommend going to him if you are in the market. The manager was great too! Thanks everybody.
5 rate
DealerRater
HOBE3505 18 Jan 2020
Service writer answered the phone and greeted me on the same day in the writing area. Problem fixed. Car was not washed. Everything O.K.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARYZORNOW 18 Jan 2020
Excellent place to purchase a car, Joshua Morales and Eddie Bilo are best team. From start to finish these guys are very knowledgeable and fast to get you into your new purchase with great financing options.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice Ruscitti 17 Jan 2020
The service advisor and employee's at VW have been pleasant and helpful every time I've been there. They are always informative and honest. The waiting room is comfortable and very clean. A pleasant experience all the way around. Great Job Guys!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
John 15 Jan 2020
I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen of Orland Park. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
NICKESPARZA28 15 Jan 2020
Everyone in the dealer has been so professional and they take care of me with everything i need i do not regret purchasing a car at the orlnad park location!
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed