How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
793 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VW1983 10 Mar 2019
If you are looking for a refreshingly honest approach to buying a car, then the Volkswagen of Orland Park is the place to go. From the salesperson, Jose Jaurez, to the business manger, Paul Kay, to the management, Bruce Phillips, an real honest approach. Thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher 18 Nov 2017
I loved how helpful the associates are. I never felt pressured, and they never attempted to sway me from what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 18 Nov 2017
I loved how helpful the associates are. I never felt pressured, and they never attempted to sway me from what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjamin 17 Nov 2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly. No problems whatsoever. Service was quick, clean, and painless. All the staff was extremely honest and transparent. I would recommend this location to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjamin 17 Nov 2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly. No problems whatsoever. Service was quick, clean, and painless. All the staff was extremely honest and transparent. I would recommend this location to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 16 Nov 2017
Fast efficient service, above and beyond. Great offers also. Finally before you leave you are presented with a clean washed vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 16 Nov 2017
Fast efficient service, above and beyond. Great offers also. Finally before you leave you are presented with a clean washed vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin 14 Nov 2017
Great dealership and service DEPT. Friendly clean prompt and does great work. Have bought many cars here. Never had a problem
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 14 Nov 2017
Natalia Josh and Anthony worked as a team to answered any question I had Natalia did the papers work Josh took me on a test ride stop at home and Josh showed my wife the fweature3s that she asked about and Anthony answered any I T questions I had
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 14 Nov 2017
Sergio in service always takes great care of my vehicles and always makes sure I am very satisfied with the service performed on my cars. He is truly a great service writer and I ask for him whenever I need service. Great guy all around.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed