How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
634 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 11 Apr 2017
Salesman Rich Munoz feels like a great friend and I trust him implicitly. Got a great price on may cars and have never had a bad experience with their service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 10 Apr 2017
I interfaced with three professionals at your store. Each one was awesome, knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful of me and my time. I really appreciate it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 10 Apr 2017
The team members at this location are very easy to work with. Although both times we were there handling things the internet was down making things slower and more difficult. not a great sign
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin 10 Apr 2017
Great honest service clean facility RYAN , Andrew, Bruce were the best I would highly recommend this Vw dealership to buy or service your car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn D 23 Mar 2017
Andrew Novak was great to work with. Made us feel comfortable right away and was not a normal pushy salesman type. He helped us out in every way he could and answered all questions asked. He was even easily accessible outside the dealership through email and phone. Made it possible for me to get bac...k in a vw beetle that I absolutely love. Was honest and got us a great deal! I can only assume his smooth jazz music skills are as good as his salesmanship. Would definitely recommend VW of Orland Park and dealing with Andrew. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lulu 21 Mar 2017
fast stress free great deal refreshing professional they meant my concerns goal needs ! the internet shopping experience made everything so fast and easy as well !
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela stofferahn 11 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd car I've bought from this dealer and the second with Rich Munoz. Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and listens to what you want and need. Prices are fair and the company offers great car for good value.
5 rate
Cars.com
Merlin 03 10 Mar 2017
Dropped a friend off to pick up his new jetta met Andrew listen to him talk to my friend he was very professional I said if you could give me the same price I would buy a Jetta he work the numbers experience was wonderful I recommend him to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor S., Naperville, IL 21 Feb 2017
Overall an amazing experience. My mom and I went in with an appointment already to test drive the vehicle we wanted. When we arrived the vehicle was already in front and ready for us to drive. We then test drove the vehicle and returned back to the dealership. Despite having a flawed credit history ...Rich and Kelvin worked to get me the best deal possible. Needless to say after being turned away elsewhere I was able to walk away from this dealership happy and with a great quality car. Overall I'm beyond happy and satisfied with this purchase and would gladly come back here down the line for another vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rex B., Lombard, IL 17 Feb 2017
Top notch organization. Turned a potential disaster into a great experience. Rich Munoz did the math and walked me through my options. I greatly enjoy the '17 Jetta came away with.
5 rate
Yelp

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed