How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
753 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yunlong 18 Oct 2017
Your guys are very kind to answer any question of mine, and your professional skills are really help me. Thanks guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 17 Oct 2017
Free Wi-Fi in waiting area. Complimentary car wash. Service representative was very courteous. Was notified of recall that I was not aware of and scheduled that service for later date.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 13 Oct 2017
I was able to get information on my car problem before I brought the car in. After I got the car in I was able to get a ride home while thecae was being worked on.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 10 Oct 2017
Over all a very good dealer and people to deal with for what ever I have needed. As long as I am here( in Illinois ) and VW is still making cars I like I will use Orland.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally 06 Oct 2017
very satisfied will definitely recommend to others. The process was very quick and simple. Customer service was excellent and they really made it pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ada 03 Oct 2017
The service department was professional and friendly. Sergio periodicaly informed me of the status of my repairs and offered recommendation of future work that was needed for my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra 01 Oct 2017
I was very impressed with every person who helped me with the maintenance on my car. Good job VW of Orland!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurel 30 Sep 2017
The kind service, How appreciative they were to my needs. The salesman was great as well. I told my salesman what i wanted, and he exceeded my expectations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel 30 Sep 2017
Car buying experience was quick and simple. Andrew was very knowledgeable about the features of the car and the details so the warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 29 Sep 2017
Everyone at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable, especially Andrew. He took the time to explain every feature of my car and made sure that I was completely satisfied before I left. The entire process was very efficient. Andrew found the right car for me, helped with financing, and got m...e on the road in one afternoon. I could not be more pleased with my car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed