How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
630 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn D 23 Mar 2017
Andrew Novak was great to work with. Made us feel comfortable right away and was not a normal pushy salesman type. He helped us out in every way he could and answered all questions asked. He was even easily accessible outside the dealership through email and phone. Made it possible for me to get bac...k in a vw beetle that I absolutely love. Was honest and got us a great deal! I can only assume his smooth jazz music skills are as good as his salesmanship. Would definitely recommend VW of Orland Park and dealing with Andrew. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lulu 21 Mar 2017
fast stress free great deal refreshing professional they meant my concerns goal needs ! the internet shopping experience made everything so fast and easy as well !
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela stofferahn 11 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd car I've bought from this dealer and the second with Rich Munoz. Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and listens to what you want and need. Prices are fair and the company offers great car for good value.
5 rate
Cars.com
Merlin 03 10 Mar 2017
Dropped a friend off to pick up his new jetta met Andrew listen to him talk to my friend he was very professional I said if you could give me the same price I would buy a Jetta he work the numbers experience was wonderful I recommend him to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor S., Naperville, IL 21 Feb 2017
Overall an amazing experience. My mom and I went in with an appointment already to test drive the vehicle we wanted. When we arrived the vehicle was already in front and ready for us to drive. We then test drove the vehicle and returned back to the dealership. Despite having a flawed credit history ...Rich and Kelvin worked to get me the best deal possible. Needless to say after being turned away elsewhere I was able to walk away from this dealership happy and with a great quality car. Overall I'm beyond happy and satisfied with this purchase and would gladly come back here down the line for another vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rex B., Lombard, IL 17 Feb 2017
Top notch organization. Turned a potential disaster into a great experience. Rich Munoz did the math and walked me through my options. I greatly enjoy the '17 Jetta came away with.
5 rate
Yelp
Jacky 15 Feb 2017
exceptional service. Dustin hill and rich Munoz were very knowledgeable and friendly. They made the process of buying a car effortless. Would recommend dealership to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
alexis 14 Feb 2017
My overall experience with volks Orland park was professional and some of the best customer service I've received. Andre Novak was very informative and knew the vehicle well. The business manager kelvin helped me get an awesome deal. The atmosphere at the dealership was awesome, I highly recommend.... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dvanderw 28 Jan 2017
We decided to lease a new vehicle as our previous lease would expire soon. My husband called and was informed that if we came in right away, there were some incentives that would end at the end of the month. We leased a similar vehicle with very similar payments. We were very satisfiec.
5 rate
Cars.com
VW No.1 Fan 28 Jan 2017
Andrew Novak was extremely helpful to me in navigating the purchase of a new vehicle, in obtaining the model I wanted within 24 hours and explaining all the new features. We have been clients of this dealership for years and have found their services to be outstanding, friendly and always helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed