How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
680 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel 22 Jun 2017
Very pleased with the work performed. Clean dealership people are very pleasant. Would definitely recommend this dealer VOLKSWAGEN are very well made I see cars 15 years old with no rust
5 rate
Cars.com
Miguel 22 Jun 2017
The great customer service that was provided by all the staff. Fast and easy best dealership that I've work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 20 Jun 2017
Great speedy service with a smile. Clean facilities and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone from an oil change to major mechanical issues
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawana 20 Jun 2017
Jimil Everett was very helpful and understanding. Excellent employee. I will definitely continue to comeback. He made such a stressful situation become a breeze
5 rate
Cars.com
Qu Y., Penn Quarter, Washington, DC 19 Jun 2017
My overall experience at Orland Park VW is great.  Sales man there are very friendly, they explain the car function in details and teach you and walk through everything. they have monthly sales that offer you better price compares to other dealers.Generally, price wise, I would recommend you to che...ck it out here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lindsey 18 Jun 2017
Greeted when I can in, answered my questions and shuttle was on time. Received a quote 2 weeks prior and the service person did not know because they quote me a significantly higher price. There was a cheaper alternative after I was told I was quoted a cheaper price. Asked service person if there we...re any deals going on and he helped me out with that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 16 Jun 2017
Sergio took great care of my car. He's very friendly and always courteous! I'll always use VW Orland to service all my family members VW's!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 16 Jun 2017
Friendly service, everyone I dealt with seemed to go that extra step to make sure that I was well taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 15 Jun 2017
Great service and friendly employees. Very clean dealership. Nice to there is a courtesy van for drop off instead of waiting. Nice waiting area with refreshments and Tzv
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 13 Jun 2017
The Service Associate, Jamil Everette handled our problems quickly and was very professional. I would highly recommend this Orland Park dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed