How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
704 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David 03 Aug 2017
Called at 8:30am, in by 9:30 and on the road by 11am. Really appreciated the extra effort to take care of me especially since we were traveling from Iowa to Michigan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn 03 Aug 2017
Sales reps are knowledgeable and truthfully answer each question. Service department is well staffed and keep customer updated on car needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 29 Jul 2017
Always have good customer service. Sergio does an excellent job taking care of my service requirements! Ed, give Sergio a raise!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fran 28 Jul 2017
service,smiles and prompt service,wonderful great place to buy and get your car repaired. always greeted with a smile .Job done promptly.always clean,great coffee.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy 28 Jul 2017
Mr. Villagomez was for nice. I felt human and not like I was part of an assembly line. And being of a minority that means a lot. I was looked at as I was a paying customer. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Miranda 28 Jul 2017
Service was done in a timely manner. I had no issues, and I always enjoy coming to this dealership to get my work done where I feel like i can trust the service writers and techs
5 rate
Cars.com
JOSEPH CAMPIONE 23 Jul 2017
A VERY easy transaction. I came in, pointed to the touareg that I wanted, and drove out within an hour. Dustin and Natalia were wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
JOSEPH CAMPIONE 23 Jul 2017
A VERY easy transaction. I came in, pointed to the touareg that I wanted, and drove out within an hour. Dustin and Natalia were wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 23 Jul 2017
A VERY easy transaction. I came in, pointed to the touareg that I wanted, and drove out within an hour. Dustin and Natalia were wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aracelis 18 Jul 2017
Staff listen to my questions and answer courteously. Staff did follow up by updating status of service while I was in the waiting room.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed