How Are We Doing?

The true test of a dealership is in the reviews and testimonials that it receives from its customers. At Volkswagen of Orland Park, we take customer satisfaction very seriously, and it shows in our reviews that you can read below.

We must be doing something right for our customers, as we are Chicago’s only 4 time winning dealership for the Volkswagen Customer First Club award. Share your experience with this award winning dealership online.

Customer Lobby
617 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rex B., Lombard, IL 17 Feb 2017
Top notch organization. Turned a potential disaster into a great experience. Rich Munoz did the math and walked me through my options. I greatly enjoy the '17 Jetta came away with.
5 rate
Yelp
Grazyna 14 Jan 2017
The sales person, Kamila, was extremely helpful and honest. We just went in to look, and that evening we drove home with a brand new VW. We are very satisfied with the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 13 Jan 2017
They keep you informed of whats going on with your car. They always have shinny news for you to sit in
5 rate
Cars.com
John 12 Jan 2017
prompt service. courteous staff. Clean comfortable waiting room. Complementary car wash. service rep was in touch with me on estimated time of completion which was nice considering that I was working that day and needed the info for my subsequent customer visits.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stewart 10 Jan 2017
You guys were very busy that day and you took care of me in a very timely manner considering I just showed up for a lot of maintenance without an appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 10 Jan 2017
Sergio is outstanding! Friendly courteous and a total professional. He is always such a delight to deal with. Wonderful employee
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 09 Jan 2017
Love this place. Prompt, honest, and fair as always.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren 05 Jan 2017
Service advisor was excellent, kept me updated on the progress and was courteous. I purchased wiper blades and a center cap from the parts department and they were top notch, as always!
4 rate
Cars.com
Christine 05 Jan 2017
The workers were very polite and the work was finished quickly. All of my questions and concerns were addressed without being pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonia 02 Jan 2017
My car buying experience was very straight forward. The car I saw on your site, expressed interest in, was the one I drove home.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed